Updated on 26/11/2021

Kelsall Parish Council

Kelsall is part of the Eddisbury Parliamentary Constituency. Nine Parish Councillors, two Cheshire West & Chester Councillors (Tarvin and Kelsall Ward) and an MP represent the Parish. The Parish Council meets every second Monday of the month in the Kelsall Community Centre.

Click here for more information about Kelsall Parish Council.
A brief history of Kelsall Parish Council can be found here.